top of page
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Search

New Book Alert! It Starts With us by Colleen Hoover!


Colleen Hoover's new book, It Starts With Us, comes out on October 18th. I am so excited for this book. This is a sequence to It Ends With Us, which I L-O-V-E-D! It Ends With Us was the first CoHo (the cool kids reference her this way) book that I read and it had me hooked on her.


Lily, the main character in It Ends With Us, ends up torn between two men in her life. It follows her struggle in making hard decisions and her heartbreak.


The ending of this book was amazing and I wanted more. When I heard CoHo was releasing a second book, I can't tell you how excited I was.


Definitely, a must add to your TBR!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 by Site Name. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page